Psg vs nice. OGC Nice vs Paris Saint

PSG vs Nice Live Stream: How to watch French Cup match in India, US, and UK

Julian Draxler, Neymar, Lionel Messi, Marco Verratti and Georginio Wijanldum are all either out or doubtful. PSG won 19 matches.

Next

PSG vs Nice odds, picks and prediction

See for Terms and Conditions. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Next

Nice vs PSG H2H 5 mar 2022 Head to Head stats prediction

WON 7 games in last 15 games. At a local level, they are absolute dominators in Ligue 1, and of course they also want to be in this French Cup. Change team stats: All Home Away Nice Stat name PSG 41 Games 47 53 Goals 103 36 Goals lost 45 49% 20 Wons 66% 31 49% 9 Draws 66% 10 29% 12 Defeits 13% 6 1.

Next

OGC Nice vs Paris Saint

Call 1-800-GAMBLER NJ , 1-800-522-4700 CO , 1-800-BETS-OFF IA. They lost one of those matches. PSG vs Nice: Predictions and odds The Oddsmakers have a favorite for this match.

PSG vs Nice odds, picks and prediction

About the match OGC Nice is going head to head with Paris Saint-Germain starting on 5 Mar 2022 at 20:00 UTC at Allianz Riviera stadium, Nice city, France. Currently, OGC Nice rank 5th, while Paris Saint-Germain hold 1st position.

Next

Paris Saint

Paris Saint-Germain game prediction.

Next

PSG vs Nice odds, picks and prediction

Below the text is a list of the direct games. PSG vs Nice: Match Information Date: Monday, January 31, 2022 Time: 3:15 PM ET Location: The Parc des Princes, Paris, France Live Stream in the US: PSG vs Nice: Time by State in the US ET: 3:15 PM CT: 2:15 PM MT: 1:15 PM PT: 12:15 PM PSG vs Nice: Storylines and Head-to-Head Predictably, the statistics between these two teams are dominated by Paris Saint Germain who won 32 times out of the 74 times they played. NOT WON 6 games in last 15 games.

Next

Nice vs PSG H2H 5 mar 2022 Head to Head stats prediction

» In the last 3 matches in a row both teams no to scored in match no BBTS » In the last 3 matches sum of goals was Under 2.