Villarreal vs barcelona. Barcelona vs Villarreal live score, H2H and lineups

Goals and Highlights: Villarreal 1

Villarreal didn't take their chances, though, and Barça have two league wins from two under their new boss. Barcelona are back in front, just when they looked most like losing! YOUR FAVOURITE LEAGUES AND MORE We cover over 30 leagues and international tournaments. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore".

Next

ᐉ Villarreal vs Barcelona Prediction, Odds & Betting Tips

Install SofaScore app on and follow Barcelona Villarreal live on your mobile! Preview and Prediction, Head to Head H2H , Team Comparison and Statistics.

Next

Villarreal vs Barcelona

Óscar Mingueza for 18. Philippe Coutinho for 28.

Next

Barcelona vs Villarreal live score, H2H and lineups

SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

Goals and Highlights: Villarreal 1

A moment later, Trigueros weaves his way into shooting space on the other side of the box, but his attemtped outside-of-the-boot finish flies a couple of yards past Ter Stegen's far post. This is the start time of the game Villarreal vs Barcelona of 27th November in several countries: Argentina: 5:00 PM in ESPN Bolivia: 4:00 PM in ESPN Brazil: 5:00 PM in ESPN Chile: 4:00 PM in ESPN Colombia: 3:00 PM in ESPN Ecuador: 3:00 PM in ESPN USA ET : 3:00 PM in ESPN Spain: 9:00 PM Mexico: 2:00 PM in SKY Sports Paraguay: 5:00 PM in ESPN Peru: 3:00 PM in ESPN Uruguay: 5:00 PM in ESPN Barcelona has a clear dominance over the Submarino Amarillo team by winning the last four in a row in any field but, in addition to that, they do not know defeat since the 2008 season when they lost at home 2-1.

Next

Villarreal vs Barcelona

After a thorough analysis of stats, recent form and H2H through BetClan's algorithm, as well as, tipsters advice for the match Villarreal vs Barcelona this is our Prediction: A Draw in the match has a probability of 36%. For Total Goals, we predict Over 2. Where to watch Barcelona vs.

Next