Cagliari vs venezia. Venezia vs Cagliari Predictions and H2H Stats

Venezia vs Cagliari Predictions and H2H Stats

Under X Goals Venezia Cagliari Average Under 0.

Next

Venezia vs Cagliari live score, H2H and lineups

However we predict a draw in this game as neither side has the edge over the other. Venezia Team News With only four scored goals, Venezia is the worst attacking team in the league. Cagliari vs Venezia: Match Timings Date Time Timezone Friday, 1st October 11:45 AM PST Friday, 1st October 2:45 PM ET Friday, 1st October 6:45 PM GMT Friday, 1st October 7:45 PM BST Saturday, 2nd October 12:15 AM IST Cagliari vs Venezia: Prediction Serie A: Cagliari vs Venezia Live Stream, Preview and Prediction 6 Both sides will look for a win to climb in the table and have put in decent performances in the recent games.

Next

Venezia vs Cagliari live score, H2H and lineups

The match is a part of the.

Next

Cagliari vs Venezia

It has a lot of experience and knowledge on this niche.

Next

Cagliari vs Venezia Preview & Prediction

Why Choose Hesgoal for Streaming Cagliari vs Venezia? Cagliari Team News Cagliari last season finished 16th on the table with only four points more than a relegation zone.

Next

ᐉ Cagliari vs Venezia Serie A Prediction

Currently, Venezia rank 18th, while Cagliari hold 17th position. SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

Next

Serie A: Cagliari vs Venezia Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's section. Watch your favorite team in action The Hesgoal news and fixtures are updated on a daily basis.

Next